Be the Match

 

     
   
 

Click on logo

to go to website.

 
Click on email address to send a message.
   
           
           
  All About Hawaii  


Maloney, Patti

All About Hawaii

patti@allabouttours.com

   
           
     


Meader, Brad

All About Hawaii

brad@allabouttours.com

   
           
           
 
 

Fernandez, Gisele

UnCruise Adventures

gisele.f@uncruise.com

   
     

 

Edwards, Richard

UnCruise Adventures

richard3@uncruise.com

   
           
     

 

Andrews, Nicole

UnCruise Adventures

nicole.a@uncruise.com

   
           
  Apple  

Schooss, Christopher

Apple Vacations

cschooss@applevac.com

   
           
  Aqua Aston website  


Aqua - Aston Hospitality

 

   
         
           
  Goway.com  

Spurlock, Steven

Goway

steve.spurlock@goway.com

   
           
  Castle  

Flores, Lori

Castle Resort

lflores@castleresorts.com

   
           
  Classic  

Ryan, Dave

Classic Vacations

dryan@classicvacations.com

   
           
           
  King Kam  

Busse, Kerstin

Courtyard Marriott King Kamehameha's Kona Beach Hotel

kbusse@konabeachhotel.com

   
           
  Funjet  

Hudak, Cheryl

Funjet Vacations / Blue Sky Tours Hawaii

chudak@marktravel.com

   
  Blue Sky        
           
 

Hawaiian Hotels and Resorts

 


Covell, Larry

Hawaiian Hotels & Resorts

lcovell@comcast.net

   
           
  MLT  


Stemson, Andrea

Delta Vacations

astemson@deltavacations.com

   
           
  Destinations  

Wheeler, Donna

Destination Residences Hawaii

dwheeler@destinationhotels.com

   
           
  Fairmont Orchid  

Yamamoto, Noelani

Fairmont Orchid

noelani.yamamoto@fairmont.com

   
           
  Kea Lani  

Swain, Brenda

Fairmont Kea Lani

brenda.swain@fairmont.com

   
           
  Four Seasons  

Kitagawa, Leighton

Four Seasons Resorts Hawaii

leighton.kitagawa@fourseasons.com

   
           
  Royal Liahana  


Pagdilao, June

Hawaiian Hotels and Resorts

june.pagdilao@hawaiianhotels.com

   
           
  Hawaiian Hotels and Resorts  


Rubenstein, Jay

Hawaiian Hotels and Resorts

jay.rubenstein@hawaiihotels.com

   
           
 

 


Aldanese, Christina

Hawaii Visitors and Conventions Bureau

caldanese@hvcb.org

   
     
HVCB
   
           
     


Basso, Robyn

Hawaii Visitors and Conventions Bureau

rbasso@hvcb.org

   
           
  Big Island Visitors Bureau  


Cosgrove, Teresa

Big Island Tourist Board

tcosgrove@hvcb.org

   
           
  Hilton  


Clausen, Johnathan 

Hilton Hawaii Hotels

johnathan.clausen@hilton.com

   
           
   


Williams, Wanda

Hilton Hawaii Hotels

Wanda.Williams@hilton.com

   
           
  Holo Holo Website  

Kauanoi, Cindy

Holo Holo Charters

sales@holoholocharters.com

   
           
  Hyatt  

Schugg, Kathy

Hyatt Resorts & Spas in Hawaii

kathy.schugg@hyatt.com

   
     
Kathy
   
           
  Kaanapali Beach Hotel  

White, John

Kaanapali Beach Hotel

jwhite@kbhmaui.com

   
           
     

Haigh - Bishop, Susan

Kaanapali Beach Hotel

shaighbishop@kbhmaui.com

   
           
     

Rosenthal, Tiffany

Kaanapali Beach Hotel

trosenthal@kbhmaui.com

   
           
  KVB  


Brown, Maile

Kauai Visitors Bureau

mbrown@hvcb.org

   
           
  Mana Kai  

Chinn, Winston

Mana Kai Maui

winston@manakaimaui.com

   
           
     

DeGuzman Calpo, Juliet

Mana Kai Maui

juliet@manakaimaui.com

   
           
  Marriott  

Snively, Deaner

Marriott Resorts Hawaii

deaner.snively@marriott.com

   
           
   

Venci, Terryl

Maui Visitors Bureau

terryl@mauivb.com

   
           
  Maui Condo  

Kane, Dawn

Maui Condo and Home

dawn.kane@mauicondo.com

   
           
     

Virigino - Ortogero, Kat

Maui Condo and Home

kat.virigino-ortogero@mauicondo.com

   
           
     

Sanns-Dunn, Marina

Maui Condo and Home

marina.sanns@mauicondo.com

   
           
  Mauna Lani  

Benevides, Ray

The Mauna Lani Bay Hotel and Bugalows

raydbenevides@gmail.com

   
           
  Montage  

Graves, Pamela

Montage Kapalua Bay

pgraves@montagehotels.com

   
           
 

Napili Kai

 

 

Garrett, Kit

PNW Sales & Marketing

kitgarrett@yahoo.com

   
           
  OVB  

Chowfin-Torres, Karishma

O'hau Visitors Bureau

karishma@visit-oahu.com

   
           
  Outrigger  

Liu, Alani

Outrigger Hotels / Resorts

alani.liu@outrigger.com

   
           
  Pleasant  


Jardin, Tracey

Pleasant Holidays

tracey.jardin@pleasant.net

   
           
     


Sayles, Claudia

Pleasant Holidays

claudia.sayles@pleasant.net

   
           
  PCC website  


Kaimana, Kim

Polynesian Cultural Center

kaimanak@polynesia.com

   
         
  Prince Resorts  



Collins, Samantha

Prince Resorts Hawaii

s.collins@princehawaii.com


   
           
  Pacific Beach  

De Santos, Barrett

Pacific Beach Hotel

bdesantos@highgate.com

   
           
  Ramada  

Barros, Wendy

Ramada Plaza Waikiki

wbarros@ramadaplazawaikiki.com

   
           
  Ritz Website  

Hauser, Laura

The Ritz - Carlton Residences (Waikiki Beach)

lhauser@theresidencewaikiki.com

   
           
  Starwood  


Starwood Resorts Hawaii


   
           
  Travel Impressions  



Russo, Chris

Travel Impressions

chris.russo@travimp.com